skip to Main Content

Society for Neuroscience in Anesthesiology and Critical Care (SNACC) Teacher of the Year – Education Innovator Award (2017)

This award recognizes SNACC members who exemplify a career dedicated to teaching and mentoring of health care professionals and basic scientists in the areas of neuroscience, neuroanesthesiology and neurocritical care. The award will be presented at the SNACC 45th Annual Meeting in Boston, MA on October 20, 2017.

  • Deadline: June 30, 2017.
  • Please submit your nominations to Sandra Peterson at
Back To Top